Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Binary and digital options are not promoted or sold to non-professional traders from European Union. If you are not a professional client, please leave this page.
Beste Binary Option BrokersEinführungWie ein Broker zu wählen?Was es ist?

Die engere Wahl Top Brokers

Bewertungen von Binary Option Brokers.

OFFICIAL WEBSITES

General Risk Warning: The financial services advertised on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
MindesteinzahlungMaximale PayoutsMindestanlage
IQ Option Offizielle Seite
Offizielle Website
IQoption Bewertung
$1090% *$1
24option Broker Bewertung
Offizielle Website
24option Bewertung
$250bis zu 88% *$24
ZuluTrade Broker Bewertung
Offizielle Website
ZuluTrade Bewertung
$10084% *$10

* Bei korrekter Vorhersage (erfolgreicher Handel).
Binary and Digital Options are prohibited in EEA. General Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Überprüfen Sie mehr Binary Option Broker Bewertungen.

Können Sie Geld durch die Investition in binäre Optionen machen?

Es hängt alles ab. Statistisch gesehen 90% der Trader verlieren ihr Geld. Wenn Sie mit Ja gutem Handelsmuster und psychologische Gewohnheiten üben und entwickeln, werden Sie wahrscheinlich können. Aber wie bei den meisten Dingen im Leben muss man über sie leidenschaftlich sein und lernen Sie Ihren Weg zum Erfolg. Wir versuchen, Ihnen dabei zu helfen ....

Ok, aber wo anfangen?

Hier sind die ersten Schritte zum Erfolg.

  1. Sie müssen ein gutes Wissen zu erlangen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei. Bitte prüfe:
  2. Dann Ihre Strategien von Binary Option üben Demo-Konten. Viele Broker bieten kostenlose Demo-Konten aber man muss eine kleine Einzahlung tätigen oder registrieren.
  3. Wir empfehlen nicht, Auto-Trading-Systeme zu verwenden.
  4. Denken Sie daran, echte Konten zu eröffnen mit lizenzierten Broker nur. Es wird dringend zu vermeiden Betrug Makler beraten. Es gibt Hunderte von binäre Optionen Broker über das Internet und das ist, warum es wichtig ist, dass man lesen Sie unsere Binäre Optionen Broker Bewertungen.

Wie man einen guten und ehrlichen Makler von binären Optionen zu wählen?

  1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass der gewählte Broker eine Lizenz gültig in Ihrem Wohnsitzland hat.
  2. Wählen Sie, welche Funktionen für Sie die wichtigsten sind. Der nächste Schritt ist Makler zu vergleichen.
  3. Versuchen Sie, eine kleine Menge zu deponieren. Nach wenigen Investitionen versuchen, Geld mit Ihrer bevorzugten Methode zurückzuziehen. Dies ist sicher zu machen, wenn es keine Probleme mit der Identifizierung sind, die für Geld Rückzug erforderlich ist.

Einige Funktionen, die Sie finden können wichtig sind:

  • hohe feste Auszahlungen im Fall des erfolgreichen Handels
  • Geschwindigkeit des Geldes Rückzug
  • Unterstützung in Ihrer Sprache
  • Handelszeiten an den Wochenenden
  • Anzahl der Assets
  • Sicherheit Ihrer Gelder
  • Mindesteinzahlung
  • Mindesttransaktionsbetrag
  • mobile Plattform
  • Zugriff auf kostenlose Demo

Binary Options – what it is?

Wenn eine binäre Option Kauf die potenzielle Rendite bietet es ist sicher und bekannt, bevor der Kauf erfolgt. Binäre Optionen können auf nahezu jedem Finanzprodukt gekauft zu werden, und kann in beide Richtungen des Handels entweder durch den Kauf einer "Call" / "Nach oben" Option oder eine "Put" / "Down" Option gekauft werden. Binäre Optionen sind gegen einen festen Ablaufzeit angeboten. In der Finanzwelt ist eine binäre Option ist eine Art von Option, in dem die Auszahlung nur zwei mögliche Ergebnisse zu nehmen, entweder eine feste Geldbetrag von einem gewissen Vermögenswert oder gar nichts.Wikipedia

Die gute Anfang ist es, diese Videos zu sehen. Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von unseren alten Partnern (BancDeBinary ist jetzt nicht mehr im Geschäft). Noch sind die Videos eine gute Qualität und gibt Handel mit binären Optionen einen Ausgangspunkt.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Best Binary Option BrokersIntroductionHow to choose a Broker?What it is?

Shortlisted Top Brokers

Reviews of Binary Option Brokers.

Official WebsitesMinimum DepositMaximum PayoutsMinimum Investment
IQ Option Official Page
Official Website
IQoption Review
$1090%*$1
24option Broker Review
Official Website
24option Review
$250up to 88%*$24
Bet365 Financials Review
Official Website
Bet365 Financials
$595%*$0.1
ZuluTrade Broker Review
Official Website
ZuluTrade Review
$10084%*$10

* in case of correct prediction (successful Trade).
General Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Check more Binary Option brokers reviews.

Can you make money by investing in Binary Options?

It all depends. Statistically 90% of traders lose their money. If you practice and develop good trading pattern and psychological habits yes, you probably can. But like with most things in life you have to be passionate about it and learn your way to succeed. We try to help you with this ….

Ok, but where to start?

Here are the first steps to success.

  1. You need to gain a good knowledge. We help you with that. Please check:
  2. Then practise your strategies of Binary Option on demo accounts. Many brokers offer free demo accounts but you have to make a small deposit or register.
  3. We do not encourage to use auto-trading systems.
  4. Remember to open real accounts with licensed Brokers only. It is strongly advised to avoid scam brokers. There are hundreds of binary options brokers on the Internet and this is why it is essential that you read our binary options broker reviews.

How to choose a good and honest broker of binary options?

  1. Make sure the chosen broker has a license valid in your country of residence.
  2. Choose what features are the most important for you. Next step is to compare brokers.
  3. Try to deposit a small amount. After few investments try to withdraw money using your preferred method. This is to make sure if there are no issues with identification which is required for money withdrawal.

Some features you may find important are:

  • high fixed payouts in case of successful trade
  • speed of money withdrawal
  • support in your language
  • trading hours during weekends
  • number of assets
  • security of your funds
  • minimum deposit
  • minimum transaction amount
  • mobile platform
  • access to free demo

Binary Options – what it is?

When buying a binary option the potential return it offers is certain and known before the purchase is made. Binary options can be bought on virtually any financial product and can be bought in both directions of trade either by buying a “Call”/“Up” option or a “Put”/“Down” option. Binary options are offered against a fixed expiry time. In finance, a binary option is a type of option in which the payoff can take only two possible outcomes, either some fixed monetary amount of some asset or nothing at all.Wikipedia

The good place to start is to see these videos. Courtesy of our old partner (BancDeBinary is not in business now). Still the videos are a good quality and gives a starting point to binary options trading.